FUTURAMA V 2023

RESULT

EVENT	SUBJECT	WINNERS
VIBE TRIBE	"ONE EARTH, ONE FAMILY, ONE FUTURE"	 PARTH GARG, ADITYA, PRIYANKA DEY, DHANASHREE BASAK, AMAAN, JIVANSH, DRISHTI SHARMA, IRAM, RAHIL, HARSHIT (LOVELY PUBLIC SR SEC SCHOOL) PARI GUPTA, SANCHITA, THAREJA, ARAHAN YADAV, SUNISHTHA, JANVI, PRIYANKA KOHLI, AMOGH AGGARWAL, NITIGYA SAMSUKHA, LAKSH BHATIA, HARSHITA GUPTA (MAHAVIR SENIOR MODEL SCHOOL) ABHISHEK CHAUDHARY, PRACHI KHANNA, MANAV SINGH TANWAR, AISHLEENA NIMKAR, SUKRITI TANEJA, TANISHA MATTA, KANAK, YATHARTH JAIN (ST MARGARET SR SEC SCHOOL)
HIGH ON THE HOG	G20 PRESIDENCY: An Opportunity For India To Showcase Leadership And Economic Upswing	 NITIKA DHAWAN (MOUNT ABU PUBLIC SCHOOL) NANDINI RANJAN (VSPK) PARI JAIN (LOVELY PUBLIC SR SEC SCHOOL)
THE MIGHTY MILLETS	Health and Wellbeing through Millets	 KARUNA MEHTA, TANMAY SHARMA (LOVELY PUBLIC SR SEC SCHOOL) DEVSMITHA, GARIMA MALIK (MAHARAJA AGARSAIN PUBLIC SCHOOL) PAVANI GUPTA, KSHITIJ MISHRA (MOUNT ABU PUBLIC SCHOOL)
CARTOON COMBAT	India & G20 – A Pro Planet Approach	 PALAK SURMA (LOVELY PUBLIC SR SEC SCHOOL) KEOSHA JAIN (LAUREL HIGH THE SCHOOL) YASH JAIN (MAHAVIR SENIOR MODEL SCHOOL)

EXTEMPORE	WOMEN EMPOWERMENT: A WIN WIN EQUITY ANDECONOMY	 DIDHITA MELKANI, GEETAKSHI BISHT (LOVELY PUBLIC SR SEC SCHOOL) DIYA JAIN, MAYUKH SHOKEEN (MAXFORT SCHOOL PASCHIM VIHAR) MISHIKA JAIN, LAKSHPREET SINGH (VSPK INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL)
BILLBOARD	TOURISM at G20 Countries	 PRATHAM JAIN, SHIVANSHI SHARMA (LOVELY PUBLIC MIDDLE SCHOOL) AANYA JINDAL, ANANT GARG (VSPK INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL) SANVI, GAGAN PREET (JASPAL KAUR PUBLIC SCHOOL)
NUMBER GLADIATOR	Mathematics around us	 SIMARLEEN, JEEVANYA (JASPAL KAUR PUBLIC SCHOOL) CHANCHAL YADAV, ANANYA SINGH (MAHARAJA AGARSAIN PUBLIC SCHOOL) AMISHI, LATIKA (VIDYA BHARATI SCHOOL)
MATHEMATICAL THEME PARK	Mathematical theme park	 SANCHI PODDAR, SAANVI MITTAL (LAUREL HIGH THE SCHOOL) NAVSIFTI KAUR, GURNOOR KAUR (JASPAL KAUR PUBLIC SCHOOL) DEVANSH BANSAL, SHRUTI (REMAL PUBLIC SCHOOL)
JUNIOR MATHEMATIKER	Cover Page Designing	 HAASHIR-UL-ASAD (LOVELY PUBLIC MIDDLE SCHOOL) MOHD. ARSH (LOVELY PUBLIC SR SEC SCHOOL) SHANAYA GULATI (ADARSH PUBLIC SCHOOL)

RAP-IT-UP: Rap CONTEST	Promoting Freedom of Speech and Expression on G20	 ANSHUL, NIKUNJ (MOTHER DIVINE PUBLIC SCHOOL) PAVITRA, AADI (LOVELY PUBLIC SR SEC SCHOOL) SHREYA SAINI, ADVIT ARORA (ST MARGARET SR SEC SCHOOL)
Communique'	Our Planet : Our Duty	 PRAGYA SHARMA, AKSHITA SAINI (MAHARAJA AGRASEN MODEL SCHOOL) KARTIKEY NAIN, DHANIKA GUPTA (MOUNT ABU PUBLIC SCHOOL) VAIBHAVI, MAAHIE (ST MARGARET SR SEC SCHOOL)
"Enlightened Minds: A Celebration of	Science legends and their glorious journey	 ANURAG SHRIVASTAV, BHAVLEEN KAUR (LOVELY PUBLIC SR SEC SCHOOL) ANANYA, SARTHAK (RASHTRA SHAKTI VIDYALAYA) ANSH KUMAR MEENA, TARVI SOOD (MOTHER DIVINE PUBLIC SCHOOL)
ScientificPioneers"		
		 DAKSH JAIN, DHRITI ANEJA, LAKSHITA SACHDEVA, AAYAN KHAN (LOVELY PUBLIC SR SEC SCHOOL) RIDDHIMA GUPTA, MANYA VERMA, MANYA GARG, KASHISH NAGPAL (MAHARAJA AGARSAIN PUBLIC SCHOOL) AARYAN, PAKHI, RITI, KHUSHI (VSPK INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL)
		 NITYA JOSHI, FAZAL KHAN (LOVELY PUBLIC SR SEC SCHOOL) HITESH SOMANI, KAVITA TAAR (LOVELY PUBLIC MIDDLE SCHOOL) ANGLE GANDHI, DRISHTI PARASHAR (DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL ROHINI)

🗆 🗆 - KRAFT	INDIA'S NUCLEAR BALANCING ACT: BETWEEN DISARMAMENT AND DETERRENCE	 GARIMA RATRA, GARGI MISHRA (LOVELY PUBLIC SR SEC SCHOOL) SAURISH SETH, SAMAIRA KALIA (JASPAL KAUR PUBLIC SCHOOL)
🗆 🗆 - KRAFT	Pros and cons of nuclear fuel	 Flicka Sharma (ADARSH PUBLIC SCHOOL) Aradhya Singh (LOVELY PUBLIC SR SEC SCHOOL) SIVGUN KAUR (JASPAL KAUR PUBLIC SCHOOL)
- KRAFT	Nuclear is a zero-emission clean energy	1. NYASA, HITANSH (LAURAL HIGH THE SCHOOL)
ATL's G20 TechKid Special	RoboRace Competition	1. AYUSH SHARMA, KUMAR PRANAV, DEVANSH (RAINBOW ENGLISH SR. SEC . SCHOOL)
TECHQUIZ	G20 PRESIDENCY	 RAGHAV SACHDEVA (BHARAT NATIONAL PUBLIC SCHOOL) MANAVKANT DIXIT (LOVELY PUBLIC SR SEC SCHOOL) DEEPANSHU SINGLA (MOUNT ABU PUBLIC SCHOOL)
WEB ARTIFICING	SDG 17 ADDRESSING THE ISSUE OF CYBERSECURITY UNDER G20	 SAARANSH GARG, SOUMYA GUPTA (MAHARAJA AGRASEN MODEL SCHOOL) HEMA AGGARWAL, TUSHAR JAIN (MAHAVIR SENIOR MODEL SCHOOL) MAHIKA GROVER, ISHITA (MOTHER DIVINE PUBLIC SCHOOL)

PHOTOLOGY	G20 PRESIDENCY	 SATYAM (LOVELY PUBLIC MIDDLE SCHOOL) DAKSH JAIN (MAHARAJA AGRASEN MODEL SCHOOL) ARSHJYOT SINGH GILL (VSPK INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL)
SPLENDOUR WITHWONDER GADGETS	Digital Gadgets	 ZOBIYA (MAHARAJA AGRASEN MODEL SCHOOL) PANSHUL KATHURIA (LAUREL HIGH THE SCHOOL) VIHAAN PANDEY (HOLY WORLD SCHOOL)
TAPPING WITH WORLD	<i>" DANCE TO WIN THE WORLD"</i>	 KETAV KATARIA, RAJEEV KATARIA, HARVISH MANN, KASHVI SHARMA, SHRAVYA SHARMA, BHUVI ANAND, LAVANYA KOTRA, BHUMIKA BANSAL, DEVANSHI WADHERA, NIYATI MEHTA (VSPK INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL) PIOUS, RIDDHI, SARGUN, BALIHAR, KASHISH, AASHNA, MEHAK, JAPNEET, ADITI, AAFREEN (JASPAL KAUR PUBLIC SCHOOL) KAVYA, CHIRAGI, PRACHI GARG, YASCHICA, SUNAKSHI, TRIPTI GUPTA, ANUSHKA JHA, RIYA VASHISHT (MOUNT ABU PUBLIC SCHOOL)